Sign in
Realtime Tracking
 
 
Direct Sales and Distribution

You can purchase hardware directly from our Australian company by contacting us at sales@apexflightops.com, or by requesting a quote here.

We also have a growing distribution network or partners around the world that you can obtain a system from - Apex Flight Operations is proud to have the following distributors of our systems:

 
NORTH AMERICA
  Apex Flight Operations (US) 
Orlando, FL, USA

Contact Emil van der Nest at emil@apexflightops.com
 
INDIA, BANGLADESH, NEPAL, BHUTAN, MALDIVES 
  Phoenexus Systems Pvt Ltd
Mumbai, INDIA

Contact Gaurav Khear at gaurav@phoenix-group.in
 
SOUTHERN AFRICA
  Clear Blue Technologies 
Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA

Contact Marius Erasmus at marius@cbluet.com
 
EAST AFRICA, CENTRAL AFRICA, UAE 
  KAL Aviation Pty Ltd 
Mombassa, KENYA

Contact Satvir Kalsi at satvir@kal-aviation.com
 
ASIA, MIDDLE EAST, CHINA, EUROPE 
  Straits Aviation Services
SINGAPORE

Contact Bony Sharma at sharmabony@gmail.com
 
EASTERN EUROPE, RUSSIA 
  Aviatrack
Moscow, RUSSIA/Perth, AUSTRALIA

Contact Pavel Yakimenko at sales@aviatrack.com.au
 
PERU, COLUMBIA, MEXICO, CHILE, ARGENTINA, BOLIVIA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
  NHIntelSen
Arequipa, Perú

Contact Edwin Valdivia at evaldivia@nhintelsen.com
 


Become a Distributor
We believe in making our distributors part of the family, and have a commission structure that ensures that a distributor not only receives generous compensation for each sale, but also takes part in the ongoing annuity revenue for all units sold through their channel.

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of our systems in your region, please contact distribution@apexflightops.com for more information.




 

Copyright © 2012-2017 Apex Flight Operations. All rights reserved.

Go to Mobile Site